CONTACT

Contact us for advice on everything from complete packaging lines to simple palletization needs. We’d like to hear about your company and your thoughts about making improvements.

Front Automation AB
Hedenstorpsvägen 5A
554 75 Jönköping
Sweden
+46 (0)36-34 50 60

 

Daniel Alpenberg

CEO I Head of Project Management

Tel: +46 36 34 50 66
Mobile: +46 767 82 60 69
daniel.alpenberg@frontautomation.se

Thomas Rosell

VD 3Button Group

Tel: +46 36 34 50 62
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 02
thomas.rosell@3bg.se

Lars-Erik Fast

CTO

Tel: +46 36 34 50 61
Mobile: +46 76 782 72 01
larserik.fast@3bg.se

Sofia Wånge

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 76 782 95 02
sofia.wange@3bg.se

Peter Holm

Technical sales

Mobile: +46 72 819 80 51
peter.holm@3bg.se

Linus Johansson

Project Manager

Tel: +46 510 48 54 54
Mobile: +46 76 322 48 50
linus@frojdautomation.se

Joel Ström

Project Manager

Mobile: +46 73 539 15 28
joel.strom@frontautomation.se

Kjell Svensson

Project Manager

Tel: +46 510 48 54 50
Mobile: +46 73 352 17 26
kjell.svensson@3bg.se

Daniel Johansson

After Sales Manager

Service hotline: +46 10 207 00 47
Mobile: +46 76 891 39 75
service@3bg.se
daniel.johansson@3bg.se

CONTACT US

You are very welcome to contact us!
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us – we guarantee you an answer within 24 hours.

Kontakta oss